Wednesday, January 13, 2010

Bullet For My Valentine Albums

The Poison

1. Intro - Apocalyptica
2. Her Voice Resides

3.4 Words (To Choke Upon)
4. Tears Don't Fall

5. Suffocating Under Words of Sorrow (What Can I Do)

6. Hit the Floor

7. All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me)

8. Room 409

9.The Poison

10. 10 Years Today

11. Cries in Vain
12. Spit You Out

13. End

14. Room 409 [CD-ROM Track]

15. Suffocating Under Words of Sorrow

Click Here For Download

Scream Aim Fire

1.Scream Aim Fire

2.Eye Of The Storm
3.Hearts Burst Into Fire
4.Waking The Demon

6.Deliver Us From Evil
7.Take It Out On Me
8.Say Goodnight

9.End Of Days
10.Last To Know

11.Forever And Always

Click Here For Download The Album

0 komentar:

Post a Comment