Saturday, August 14, 2010

Dying Fetus

Biography :

Legendary death metal heavyweights DYING FETUS return with their crushing new full-length Descend into Depravity. One of the most infamous and influential death metal bands of the past 10 years, DYING FETUS pummel and pound their signature-style brutality into the worldwide landscape with the subtlety of full-fledged war. Descend into Depravity takes DYING FETUS to new sonic levels, and is easily the bands finest hour.

Band Members :

* John Gallagher - Vocals and Guitar
* Sean Beasley - Bass and Vocals
* Trey Williams - Drums

0 komentar:

Post a Comment