Wednesday, August 11, 2010

Human Fetus

Biography :

Human Fetus (HF) was formed on December 8, 2008 in Malang. At that time still consisted Adith HF / Dohox (Vocal), ROomi (Guitar), Dion (bass), Erick (drums). At the beginning of the year 2009 for wheat Dajjal join menggisi bass and Dion's position shifted menggisi guitar position. Yet not long survive, wheat Dajjal come out and replaced by Marsha (bass), but the position was also not survive Marsha Marsha lama.Posisi eventually replaced by bassist from HAVERICH namely Nanda (additional bass) and HF formation is currently Adith / Dohox ( vocals), Dion (guitar), ROomi (guitar), Erick (drums) and Nanda (additional bass)

Band Members :

* Dohox - Vocalist
* Dioon - Guitarist
* Romi - Guitarist
* Nanda - Additional Bass
* Erick - Drummers

Influences :

* The Black Dahlia Murder
* Suicide Silence
* Lamb of God

1 komentar:

Post a Comment