Tuesday, October 12, 2010


Biography :

Our band was established in late 2004, with the line up miky,guitar awing,VOC rio,drums mario,guitar(absolute zer) angga,bass. to change the position on the guitar by Zulfi (dajjal). on because of personal interests of urgency, in the year 2009 is now late. we change the position of guitar by gilang (devours). telang few gigs we passed and until and we will finish our first album will be out early 2010. lineup position rezi,voc angga,bass miky,guita gilang,guitar rio,drum. . . . We wait for you thrill stage.
Formation of a new line up this year, joining the guitars he was 1 gilang from devours. We plan to finish the album in this year and some of our music channels slammed into technikal, more to the classic. the plan will be released by rottrevored records from Indonesia. we will include 11 tracks (+ intro and outro) from VOC's view, we were together Rezi (VOC) which will continue to join and make this work for auticed. await the arrival of our albums at the beginning of this year. COMING SOON. . . . 1st album from auticed. will burn your ears ...

Band Members :

* Rezi Raymond - Vocals
* Gilang Wallker - Guitar
* Miky Hellmayer - Guitar
* Angga Rodriguez - Bass
* Rio Dharion - Drums

Discography :

* Auticed - CD's Promo
* Auticed - Padiga (2009)

0 komentar:

Post a Comment