Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Blessing Sins

Biography :

Blessing Sins is a Five-piece deathcore band from Paris that was formed in August of 2007 and they released their first demo shortly thereafter.
Their music is influenced by Swedish Death Metal and also by American Deathcore.
Their debut EP "Between the Night and Dawn" that came out in January 2009 is a great leap forward from the band's previous effort.
It reflects finally the band's technical, melodic and complex style that they've been developing from the very beginning.

Band Members :

* Thomas - Vocals
* Welss - Guitar
* Adrib - Guitar
* Duff - Bass
* Kam - Drums

Discography :

* Blessing Sins - EP "Between Night and Dawn" (2009)
* Blessing Sins - Bless My Sin (2009)

0 komentar:

Post a Comment