Friday, June 18, 2010

Coming Broken

Biography :

Coming Broken was formed in late 2008, whose members Uyun (gitar1), Emon (mic) Yayan (bass cetol) bi (drummist) and knights (gitar2). At that time we've had in action several times with the early formation of this but because of our friends knight constraint factor could not continue his career with the band. Finally, not long after that we found pengantinya ALAN former guitarist of black pig is interested to join us. Not long later, we launched several singles that have not been quite popular but we can deter Malang with our singles.

Band Members :

*Emon - Vocalist (2008 - Present)
*Uyun - Lead & Rhythm Guitars (2008 - Present)
*Yayan - Bassist (2008 - Present)
*Dwi - Drummer (2008 - Present)
*Allan - lead & Rhythm Guitars (2008 - Present)

0 komentar:

Post a Comment