Wednesday, July 21, 2010


Biography :

Was formed on November 2nd 2001 with the first lineup: Andri Growlsick (Vocals), Deady Velo (Guitar), Zontas Ravalous (Bass), Chandra Restu (Drums). at lineup this our already manufactured two demo. August 2002 "Human Malefactor" (5 song/Tape). February 2003 "Lamentation Under Stench Of Mankind" (7 song/CD-R). as well join a few underground compilation.

May 2003 Chandra Restu (Drums) leaving the band and afterwards Antraks recruit Leohardy to filled blankness at Drums, next Zontas Ravalous (Bass) resign from the band so position of Bass were replaced by Supry Cobel but he's not go along way, finally Chandra Restu return with Antraks and take over on course Bass. Thereby lineup of Antraks are: Andri Growlsick (Vocals), Deady Velo (Guitar), Chandra Restu (Bass), Leohardy (Drums).

In the middle 2004 is made split album Antraks | Cronis released by Muntah Records in cassette format. June 2004 Antraks unleashing demo/CD-R third contains 10 song titled "The Worst Enemy". January 2005 our return recorded three song again at one blow join 3rd demo became 13 song to be debut album out in late 2005 entitled "Nastiest Rotten View" signed with local label Murdered Grind Records which is release in cassette format.

Early 2007 band have time to experience personnel commutation. in May 2008 split album Septicemia | Antraks it was released & distributed through 3 way split label Disembowel Records, Ruptured Records (USA), Sevared Records (USA) on CD format. all those is a part of Antraks and it will still continue represents death metal around.

Band Members :

*Andri Growlsick - Vocalist
*Pradhika Aryatama - Guitarist
*Luky Akbar - Bassist
*Leohardy - Drummers

0 komentar:

Post a Comment


Admin :